Kei's Avatar & Signature Gallery

Kei's Avatar & Signature Gallery

Hi everyone! Many years ago I posted threads here showcasing my avatars/signatures, but it's been a long time since then, and I've never showcased them all in one place. So, after creating a new set tonight, I figured why not do it now and see how I've progressed? I've been designing for over six years now, and have included pretty much every avatar/signature I've ever designed in this post; even those that I never ended up using.

Please let me know what you think! And if you have any questions, feel free to ask.

NOTE: None of the work you see here is available for personal use.

Current
[Image: GVk4pYw.jpg]

[Image: 2AYoRKG.jpg]

Featuring photographs I took at DIR EN GREY's show in Toronto last November. View them here. So excited to finally post these!
These are great! That kid catching the beyblade wants to eat me though...
I know it.
Wish you still made avatars and signatures, these are incredible!
(Jun. 07, 2013  4:56 AM)Ultramarine Wrote: These are great! That kid catching the beyblade wants to eat me though...
I know it.
Wish you still made avatars and signatures, these are incredible!

Thank you! And that "Beyblade" is actually a Battle Striker, haha. It's from one of the commercials.

I do still make them! The one I'm using right now was designed a few hours ago.
Ah, battle strikers.
It all makes sense.

I'm kidding.

Do you still take requests?
(Jun. 07, 2013  5:04 AM)Ultramarine Wrote: Do you still take requests?

Unless the request/content is interesting to me for one reason or another, I do not. Sorry!
Ah, that's ok.
Though as I said before, the work is incredible!
Oh my god... I love the gazette... Kei I love you! Haha.

Great stuff my friend Smile
(Jun. 07, 2013  5:22 AM)Tri Wrote: Oh my god... I love the gazette... Kei I love you! Haha.

Great stuff my friend Smile

Do you? Cool. Cool This reminds me ... I should revive the GazettE thread on here some time.

Thanks!