Beyblade Burst God: Identity of Red Eye (Confirmed)

Red Eye's identity seems to be something that's becoming more and more interesting to some of the people watching the Beyblade Burst God series, myself included, alot of us have our own theories and ideas on the topic. 

This is a thread for posting theories or ideas about the identity of "Red Eye" also known as the current owner of Legend Spriggan.7.Mr, please keep posts on this thread relevant to that subject.

As for anyone that reads further into this thread, I can almost guarantee that there will be spoilers for the Beyblade Burst God series if you haven't watched the most recent episodes or read/seen the manga, so read further with that warning in mind.
If there is anything that I am doing that is not okay or if I am not using the new thread/topic feature correctly then please let me know, I'm very new to this, I did search for a thread about this topic and was unable to find one, if there is one already made then please link me to it, thank you.
This Ashiem person is probably also related to Red Eye in some way. They don't even say their VAs in the credits of either Ashiem or Red Eye, probably to avoid people from drawing parallels.
I don't know if anyone has already stated this, but Ashiem looks a lot like the manager of New York Red Bulls. I'd even say if Shu is Red Eye, Ashiem must be that guy. The voices also sound similar.
Shu is red eye. because in the first season shu was talking about his parents (sub) but nothing about a brother

#SHU IS RED EYE
DO YOU GET IT NOW!!!!