Genbull Dragooon T125GCF

Poll: Does GCF show potential for tornado staller and/or spin equalizers in the BB-10?

Yes, absolutely
47.73%
Mabye
36.36%
No, its win rates are too poor
15.91%
Total: 100% 44 vote(s)
Guys, the reason I did not use GF on this was because it is built to OS same-spin opponents as well. If you use Giga flat, it will primarily lose to same-spin opponents, because of Giga flat's atrocious stamina when unable to spin steal.

Reviser Dragooon SA165EWD vs. Genbull Dragooon T125GF
Reviser Dragooon launched first on all launches.
Reviser Dragooon: wins, 10/10 (All OS)
Genbull Dragooon: wins, 0/10
Genbull Dragooon T125GF win rate: 0%

If you look at the OP, you can see that Genbull Dragooon creamed this thing on GCF.
Do you think you can do a comparison/benchmark test, with phantom gasher e230 mf?
Seems pretty good. Can you tell me what LAD and what a tornado stall is, because I'm still kinda new to beyblade
LAD, is when a Beyblade is about to stop spinning, but then makes contact with the opposing Beyblade, and regains spin, only left spin beys have LAD, and Death? and Duo?. Tornado stalling is when the bey cisrcles around the tornado ridge of the stadium and stalls the battle until the bey slowly comes to the center to make contact.
(Jul. 24, 2013  11:42 PM)Kyler_the best Wrote: LAD, is when a Beyblade is about to stop spinning, but then makes contact with the opposing Beyblade, and regains spin, only left spin beys have LAD, and Death? and Duo?.
No, this is LAD
LAD- The ability for a beyblade to spin on it's side after it falls over.

Tornado Stall- A tactic usually used to circle on a stadium's "tornado ridge" to avoid contact until the end of the battle.

(Jul. 24, 2013  11:38 PM)Striker Phantom Wrote: Seems pretty good. Can you tell me what LAD and what a tornado stall is, because I'm still kinda new to beyblade
Next time questions like this should go in the "Ask A Question Get An Answer Thread" Smile