Hooked on Beyblade - More than my son, haha!

Hey guys,

I'm a young parent of a 5 year old. I'm new to Beyblade, but love it! My son asked for Beyblades for Christmas which is how I came to find out about the whole world of Bey-everything. Anyways, I think I enjoy Beyblade more than my son now haha. Mainly the cartoon; reminds me a lot of DBZ.

My son asks me to constantly put on Youtube videos all the time of Bey battles; and I can't stand swifting through all the garbage videos to get to the good ones. So he and I started recording our own battles! w00t.

We've got a lot of fun vids in the works, but it takes mr a long time to edit and post these things. I've started off with a "fun" video; anyways, thanks for the weclome, enjoy the vid link below.

http://youtu.be/egrOQVlN-fE

Building my sons spirit one step at a time;
-rb6freak
welcome to the WBO...!!! oh and dont ruin your beys,, i aw the video.. haha
I aw lol

Welcome! Your not the only parent here, but making videos is just great!
[Image: 84nru.gif]

Make sure u read the rules Grin
Hi! Welcome! I'm an old parent. My grandson got me into Beyblading. Like you, I think I may be enjoying it more than he is, though we are putting a club together. Us adults got to stick together. Let it rip!

Perceval
Yup, there's a whole bunch of Dads on the WBO (some Moms as well) - and quite a few of them play. Don't let the "toy" thing be a stigma, there's no age limit on competitive play and everyone is welcome here!

Arupaeo (Burn Rock Virgo's Father)
Welcome to the WBO...

I subscribed to your Youtube channel cos I uploaded a beyblade vs marbles video a few months ago when I found my video of a year 12 Multimedia project. At least I'm not the only one who's put marbles up against beyblades. XD