New Blader in town

Hi guys,

Falco276 here!
New to WBO. So happy! Grin
I'm Beyblading since I first got to know the Metal Saga series (Fusion, Masters, Fury, Zero-G, Revolution) and still Beybladin in 2016.
Not only I'm into Beyblading, I'm also a fanfiction writer and I pursue to publish fanfictions for profit. Please don't enter into this argument because that's another discussion for another day.
My faviourite Bey is Rock Giraffe R145 WB and I'm willing to enter a tournament that's available in Switzerland (So sad no one from my country is interested in Beyblade.) But yeah, that's all about me! Grin
Welcome to WBO friendSmile Enjoy your stay hereSmile If you have any queries feel free to PM me.
Hi Falco2762. I´m very glad that you now joined the WBO, too. Smile
Welcome to the wbo check out Kai-v's private mesage and enter yourself on the bey map and your good to go!

Happy Blading
Welcome to the WBO Smile
welcome to WBO M20!

as steve said. registering for beymap will help you to find bladers and WBO tournaments [where you can battle with other bladers!!]

also a new series called Beyblade Burst! so be sure to check it out

and most important. have fun!
Welcome Falco276 to the WBO! If you want to find other bladers in your area, as well as have fun battling why not (after some more time on the WBO) host your own tournament in Switzerland? Here is a useful link to get you familiar with tournament rules. If you have any other questions go ahead and ask me in PM or through this thread. https://docs.google.com/document/d/1KQCe...obilebasic
Note these rules are for the new Burst Format though Many of them still apply to Metal Fight Plastics and HMS.
Actually, I'm looking for Metal Fight Beyblade tournaments in Switzerland.
Since there are none, I would love to host my own Beyblade tournament! That sounds exciting! Grin
I only collect MFB although I'm thinking of getting a Burst bey (Valkyrie Winged Accel) once I have the opportunity to buy more beyblades.