[Unanswered]  Are Organizers Allowed to Battle in Their own Tournament

What do you think
(Jan. 02, 2019  12:56 AM)drewb518 Wrote: What do you think
Yes, you can
(Yesterday  3:28 PM)ks123 Wrote:
(Jan. 02, 2019  12:56 AM)drewb518 Wrote: What do you think
Yes, you can

That's actually good news.

Cuz I'm planning on becoming an organizer and organizing a tourny in Michigan.
Organizers usually win their own tournaments. They're just really hardcore bladers. See: Kei, Yami, and probably TheSupremeOne after this Sunday.
slightly offtopic, can a person that is on judge duty play, as long as another judge judges that round for them?
Judges generally get some other trusted individual to judge rounds that they're playing in.