Is this combo good?

I am not a mfb expert and I cant do 2 complete beys (I only have one performance tip) so I cant test
My combo is:
Flash Striker (Libra's energy ring) 145 HF
(Dec. 14, 2020  4:36 PM)valtaoi_007 Wrote: I am not a mfb expert and I cant do 2 complete beys (I only have one performance tip) so I cant test
My combo is:
Flash Striker (Libra's energy ring) 145 HF

I personally think that is not a good combo

The best combo I currently have is L drago destructor, Nemesis and Basalt Horogium
I aint no expert on mfb either. I mean isnt Flash outclassed?
Striker 145 and Hole Flat make quite decent Offensive Set-Up, I admit that. As long as you don't have to face bey that is 95 or Lower.

One that I am pondering though is Flash. I lack personally that Fusion Wheel, so I am unable to run the test, but... In general, it is Stamina-type wheel with Medicore attack at best, unfortunately. I guess it could do some kind of Smash Attacks.

That is just my opinion, and I cannot say for certain without running some tests.
(Dec. 16, 2020  1:52 AM)Ertean Wrote: Striker 145 and Hole Flat make quite decent Offensive Set-Up, I admit that. As long as you don't have to face bey that is 95 or Lower.

One that I am pondering though is Flash. I lack personally that Fusion Wheel, so I am unable to run the test, but... In general, it is Stamina-type wheel with Medicore attack at best, unfortunately. I guess it could do some kind of Smash Attacks.

That is just my opinion, and I cannot say for certain without running some tests.

I have only a hasbro wing and Ray
but I will get also Dark and storm on monday.
(Dec. 16, 2020  1:52 AM)Ertean Wrote: Striker 145 and Hole Flat make quite decent Offensive Set-Up, I admit that. As long as you don't have to face bey that is 95 or Lower.