I am a bey newb and need help.

hello! I'm regestered on this site to help my young son with his bey blades. hes looking for the best combo to play with the neighborhood kids. ive read alot on the forums and see random combo's being mentions but have no idea what the "code" means for example.. MF-H Hell Kerbecs 90 RF i have no idea what mf-H means or 90 RF? i found a hell kerbecs on ebay but no mention of a mf-H or 90 RF? if someone could explain the break downs for me and maybe how to obtain them please let me know. also any suggestions for some good combo's.. his best right now is a rock orso? just how we bought it. thanks for your time!
Welcome to the WBO
Welcome to the WBO.
Welcome to THE WBO.
Welcome to the WBO! Need some help PM me
Welcome have a nice time on the WBO, Hope you like!
90 means the spin track rf is rubber flat performance tip the one on storm pegasis
welcome to WBO if you need help with anything or have questions just PM me Tongue_out
Welcome to the WBO! Check out the PM Kai-V sent you when you registered for help.
rf is a name for im not sure yet but its like es eternaly sharp do you get it its for peformes tips Tongue_out_wink
Welcome! If you need help, PM me!
Welcome!
The RF is The tip not a code and 90 is the Track not a code.
RF comes with many things.
But the most Common is Storm Pgeasus and 90 comes with many things but is now most common with Screw Capricorne.
MF-H means Metal Face Heavy.
It is available to buy seperately.It is a heavier verson of the ordinary face.
Welcome - Read your introductory PM from Kai-V; any help PM any mods, or go to the "ask a question, get an answer thread!" You can always turn to me to.
welcome the game may seem confusing at first but once you get the hang of it it becomes really easy to understand
welcome to the wbo Smile if you want help il be glad to help you
I'll give you a breakdown of all parts, and how you name them -