Maiden of destruction retiring from beyblade Kai edits(shun kurenai)

Hello wbo I'm Kai edits I'm a blader and a guitarist also I'm a gamer i play pokemon and yugioh,smash bros,animal crossing. I am trying to get back into the beyblade meta I'm gonna start by getting my first bey regaila genesis or dranzer v2. 
Dm if you want to talk about beyblade or guitar (I'm a beginner) I'm here to learn more about beyblade. I also I keep up with the anime.
Thanks for reading 
Sincerely Kai edits
glad to have you here, kai edits....feel free to ask me if you have questions about beyblade Smile
Hey guys sad news I am leaving beyblade due to personal issues and also I am selling my stuff I don't know when i am coming back but I might in the future. I hope guys and girls understand. I am leaving beyblade in the past and moving on. I will still be on wbo. So thanks for the support I the things you guys did for my stay here at wbo.
Sincerely Kai edits
(Sep. 26, 2020  2:33 AM)kai edits Wrote: Hey guys sad news I am leaving beyblade due to personal issues and also I am selling my stuff I don't know when i am coming back but I might in the future. I hope guys and girls understand. I am leaving beyblade in the past and moving on. I will still be on wbo. So thanks for the support I the things you guys did for my stay here at wbo.
Sincerely Kai edits
Slightly older thread or not, I think you deserve a response. I’m sorry that you are leaving beyblade and I hope you can resolve any personal issues you have. It’s good to know that you’re staying since we always need someone to remind us of what a great character Gwynn was and is!
(Sep. 26, 2020  2:57 AM)Zeutron Wrote: