new here

Hi i'm 7 cents i'm new to the wbo but not to beyblade i've been blading for about nine years, [font="Titillium Web", sans-serif]my favorite bey is Flame Libra T125ES i'm 14 and i cant wait to participate in a tournament.[/font]
Welcome!!! I am also kinda new because I got here in Jan 5 or something like that. Also, remember to read the rules as soon as you can because I didn't, and got some trouble with threads....
(Feb. 08, 2021  7:05 AM)7Cents Wrote: Hi i'm 7 cents i'm new to the wbo but not to beyblade i've been blading for about nine years, [font="Titillium Web", sans-serif]my favorite bey is Flame Libra T125ES i'm 14 and i cant wait to participate in a tournament.[/font]

Welcome! What's ur favorite character in beyblade tho>
definitely yu the amount of laughs ive gotten from him from him throwing tantrums to just background movements hes hands down my favorite
Good pfp choice. I wish they kept Libra's avatar but it's pretty scary lol. Well actually more unnerving than anything. 
[font="Proxima Nova Regular", "Helvetica Neue", Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif][Image: qw1NwWD.png][/font]
thanks that also does look very unnerving
So who is on your pfp? What Bey is it?
(Feb. 08, 2021  7:05 PM)Spin Stealing Wrote: So who is on your pfp? What Bey is it?

its Yu and Flame Libra from the Metal Saga
(Feb. 08, 2021  7:28 PM)DeltaZakuro Wrote:
(Feb. 08, 2021  7:05 PM)Spin Stealing Wrote: So who is on your pfp? What Bey is it?

its Yu and Flame Libra from the Metal Saga

Deltazakuro, u watched mfb?
(Feb. 08, 2021  7:29 PM)Ryuga's Son Wrote:
(Feb. 08, 2021  7:28 PM)DeltaZakuro Wrote: its Yu and Flame Libra from the Metal Saga

Deltazakuro, u watched mfb?

yeah
(Feb. 08, 2021  7:29 PM)DeltaZakuro Wrote:
(Feb. 08, 2021  7:29 PM)Ryuga\s Son Wrote: Deltazakuro, u watched mfb?

yeah

Oh I thought u only watched burts
(Feb. 08, 2021  7:30 PM)Ryuga's Son Wrote:
(Feb. 08, 2021  7:29 PM)DeltaZakuro Wrote: yeah

Oh I thought u only watched burst