When you first signed on to the WBO...

When, I first signed onto WBO I took my time reading the rules Kai-V sent me, afterwards I took an hour just to choose my avatar, then taking my time posting.
at first I was the loner type never joined any teams or anything i just enjoyed winning so i joined to check ut different strategies and figure out how i could win but then I strted liing this place now i got myself a team and we kick carp
When I first came here I was probably one of the worst users ever. I spammed a lot, argued with staff and didn't spell. This was the first major forum I ever went to and it really helped me to realise how online conduct should work.
I was confused. But I knew the first thing I had to do was to get at least a decent IQ of Beyblade so I studied a bit and that was basically it.
(Jan. 15, 2011  4:40 PM)Giga Wrote: When I first came here I was probably one of the worst users ever. I spammed a lot, argued with staff and didn't spell. This was the first major forum I ever went to and it really helped me to realise how online conduct should work.

Pretty much the same dudes.
(Jan. 16, 2011  12:33 AM)Moss Wrote:
(Jan. 15, 2011  4:40 PM)Giga Wrote: When I first came here I was probably one of the worst users ever. I spammed a lot, argued with staff and didn't spell. This was the first major forum I ever went to and it really helped me to realise how online conduct should work.

Pretty much the same dudes.
We're on the same road.
I couldn't really say I was bad, but I looked back on my first few posts and I realized how dumb I sounded haha.
But that was not too long ago either. Like 6 months now?

But yeah, I'm more knowledgeable now thanks to many kind members Smile
Gah! My first thread was so bad. "Short Sagittario"...Flame Sagittario DF145FS...It wasn't even short! I also got warned for randomly saying PISCES!!! in a thread.
I got 10 percent warning. Not bragging.