What is your favorite hasbro bey?

I'm digging the Hazard Kerbeus!!!

MarcoBeyCoooooooolidge!!!
Probably Spryzen Requiem. It looks good and performs well. Balkesh B3 and Hercules H3 I like quite a bit as well.
Balkesh B3, Garuda G3, Orichalcum O3.
(Oct. 27, 2019  6:25 AM)GT1976 Wrote: Balkesh B3, Garuda G3, Orichalcum O3.

Glad to hear Orichalcum is good. Giving it away as a prize at my next tournament. Trying to give stuff that’s at least still viable
(Oct. 27, 2019  4:49 PM)SupaDav03 Wrote:

Glad to hear Orichalcum is good. Giving it away as a prize at my next tournament. Trying to give stuff that’s at least still viable

Orichalcum is a very good prize, as outer and octa are very good.
Sweet guys I'll def have to check out those beys!
I really like Morrigna, it is now my favorite.

I also like the followings:
- Wyvron W3
- Hades H3
- Spryzen Requiem
- Orichalcum O3
Awesome I'm new to the game and collecting beys. So I just wanna get a good ? for when I go bey hunting!
(Oct. 27, 2019  4:49 PM)SupaDav03 Wrote:

Hate to rain on your parade, but O3 is pretty bad TBH and pretty outclassed as far as both the Hasbro and TT meta. It has some good parts, but nothing too shrektacular.
(Oct. 27, 2019  8:18 PM)bladekid Wrote:
(Oct. 27, 2019  4:49 PM)SupaDav03 Wrote: Glad to hear Orichalcum is good. Giving it away as a prize at my next tournament. Trying to give stuff that’s at least still viable
Hate to rain on your parade, but O3 is pretty bad TBH and pretty outclassed as far as both the Hasbro and TT meta. It has some good parts, but nothing too shrektacular.

Outer and Octa?
(Oct. 27, 2019  8:20 PM)#Fafnir Wrote:
(Oct. 27, 2019  8:18 PM)bladekid Wrote: Hate to rain on your parade, but O3 is pretty bad TBH and pretty outclassed as far as both the Hasbro and TT meta. It has some good parts, but nothing too shrektacular.

Outer and Octa?

Outer is a decent disk in today’s meta game and octa can work well on Hasbro combos in Burst Classic.