Updated Introduction: "Reborn" of Tenma!

Hey, everyone. I've been a member for 4 months or more but! I'm doing a redo of my introduction! I need to update some stuff off my profile. I hope I don't violate any rules by making this "Introduction Redo" thread.

Anyways hi, hi! I'm Tenma/Achilles/Rai! You may call me using any of the nicknames stated previously or you may call me Zen (Pokemon username)! I'm okay with any pronouns and I am a minor ^^ I'm an Indonesian and I am an artist, I write stuff sometimes too! 

My favorite bey is Rage Longinus and Lightning L-Drago. I love dragon Beys!

I write one-shots on my DeviantArt (sometimes). Currently fixating on Pokemon and Beyblade :]

I really like Japanese urban legends (or just urban legends in general) and thriller stories!
(Feb. 23, 2021  7:23 AM)tenma Wrote: Hey, everyone. I've been a member for 4 months or more but! I'm doing a redo of my introduction! I need to update some stuff off my profile. I hope I don't violate any rules by making this "Introduction Redo" thread.

Anyways hi, hi! I'm Tenma/Achilles/Rai! You may call me using any of the nicknames stated previously or you may call me Zen (Pokemon username)! I'm okay with any pronouns and I am a minor ^^ I'm an Indonesian and I am an artist, I write stuff sometimes too! 

I write one-shots on my DeviantArt (sometimes). Currently fixating on Pokemon and Beyblade :]

I really like Japanese urban legends (or just urban legends in general) and thriller stories!

Yeh finally a L Drago Fan
(Feb. 23, 2021  7:23 AM)tenma Wrote: Hey, everyone. I've been a member for 4 months or more but! I'm doing a redo of my introduction! I need to update some stuff off my profile. I hope I don't violate any rules by making this "Introduction Redo" thread.