[Unanswered]  What Lone Hasbro Products (Single/Dual Pack) Should I get?

(Jan. 18, 2021  4:25 PM)Wombat Wrote:
(Jan. 17, 2021  3:14 AM)[[ NØBØDY ]] Wrote: Liner-S? Does Hn-S have rubber. I was considering that to be honest. However Rudr? is that good. I was looking at Turbo Spryzen for some Defensive capabilities because I didn't know it was banned since my whole limited parts only lack in OP defensive capabilities, I kept getting burst by Z Achilles. Also do you think you could elaborate on Hasbro's Unique Strengths? What do they have above TT beys in limtied? Do I really need to Get Ab-S when I have Eternal-S? I'll also proabably try for Fafnir F3 7Cross Survive. Also Do hasbro Slingshock beys require level chips? Sorry for all the questions I'm a noob when it comes to hasbro.

Also Wombat I noticed in your Selling thread You wanted Inferno Salamander, It looks Like Erase and Erase doesn't seem to be that Great. Do You Mind explaining why you want that?

Yes, believe it or not Liner-S is actually quite good, but only in same spin, so it's better for Classic. Hn-S has rubber. Rudr is untested, but probably bad.

H4's got some pretty good Defense, and it's cheaper to set up than something like Monster, though if you have the parts to make mG/aB.00.Kp' or gF.0L.Octa those are probably the best TT Defense types.

Absorb-S is pretty much a must-have for Limited, since it has the same spin stamina of Revolve and Destroy-level LAD, while also being fairly resistant to bursting and destabilization. TT doesn't have a Driver quite like it, so it would shock the meta if no one else there uses Hasbro.

None of the SlingShock Beys require a Level Chip, but most of them can fit one.

And after further testing with bladekid, I no longer want Inferno Salamander. I just haven't updated my selling thread yet I guess
Hmmmm I can form Arc Bahamut 00 Keep', I can for that Geist combo save for Lift.
Right now I'm torn between
Getting