The Italian Metagame

Hi guys,i'm an Italian user,and from yesterday i'm a veteran member for a two weeks trial,and sorry if sometimes my sentences are grammatically wrong.
I've read the "Veteran's section" every day,and in the last time i'm reading a lot of hypotesis about our Metagame based on Rubber Flat.
Fyuuor i'm going to take your post as example to explain something about us.
Well,you've said:

Quote:From the information I've been able to gather by watching Driger GT videos I've come to two conclusions. I believe that those Italian members whom competed in 'Play With The Panda' while being able to control an RF Combo Competitively were all using a significantly worn RF. This allows a user to control an RF combo significantly a lot easier while allowing them to still have enough raw Attack Power to defeat Defence Types and Stamina Types while completely avoiding Self KO's.

It's correct but not at all.
We use both worn RF,mint RF,and little used RF.
I'll give you facts, here our Top Tier List written by Yamislayer a knowledgeable italian user:

(Sep. 23, 2010  4:35 AM)Yamislayer Wrote: Tier List:

Attack

MF Vulcan Bull 85 RF [Light - Upper]
MF Lightning L Drago 85 RF [Light - Upper]
MF Gravity Perseus H145 RF [Heavy - Recoil]
MF Leone H145 RF [Heavy - Recoil]
MF Rock Bull H145 RF [Heavy - Recoil]

Defense

MF Earth Acquario/Bull R145/GB145/C145/100 RS
MF Gravity Perseus R145 RS

Stamina

MF Earth Acquario/Bull GB145 WD
Virgo DF145 SD/D
Burn Virgo DF145 SD/D

Combined:

MF Gravity Perseus 85/90 RF [Attack-Zombie]

MF Earth Bull/Acquario 85/90 RF [Anti Meta]
MF Virgo 85/90 RF [Anti Meta]
MF Leone R145 RSF [Defense-Attack Recoil]

If you see with attention these combos,it's completely uncorrect to think that all of them have a worn RF!
All of these are Top Tier because they must be played with a different range of RF starting from Mint RF to used RF!If you forget this premise,your argument is completely wrong.

Then you've continued with: