Red_Eyes_Zombie's Story- Beyblade: Axcess

this is my first time so here we go...

Episode 1: The Eagle has Arrived!

"Ha! You won't win this time!" Trey was at the park with his friend Dennis. They were having a great time beybattling. Trey had his bey, Clay Aquario 100F, and Dennis had his bey Storm Wolf T125CS.
"That's what you think! Go Storm Wolf! Special Move: Tornado Fangs!" A giant twister had appeared around Storm Wolf and smashed into Aquario and knocked it out of the stadium. "I win!" Dennis shouted. "I'm a winner and you're not!"

"Hey, that's not fair! I don't even have a special move!"

"Well, maybe you could use something that that doesn't use a Light Wheel. You know that those aren't any good."

Yeah, they aren't. Too bad I don't have any money to get a replacement, He thought. Trey picked up his bey, called it a day, and walked back to his house. Trey wasn't surprised that his bey had lost. It was
the 50th time that day. He wished that he could get enough money for another bey to replace this one. "Hey Trey, it's time for dinner!" His mom called out when he walked into the house. "Where have you been?"

"I was at the park, blading with my friend Dennis."

"Well okay, come to the table so we can eat." Trey had sat down and started eating his bowl of Kraft Dinner. It was his favourite food to eat. "Trey, remember that it's your special day today!" His dad reminded him. Oh yeah, I forgot, Trey thought in his head. Special.

That night, while he was sleeping, he dreamed of a new bey, one that was based of a bird. He loved birds, but he couldn't have one because there wasn't enough space in the house. He imagined that it would have a spirit in it, just like Dennis' Storm Wolf T125CS. It would have a Special Move that was dazzling and make people respect him. That was a good dream to him.