Rare Pegasus Leone Rev Up Launcher VS Set

I'm new to selling and I'm not to sure how to upload photos.  
Here's the photos 
[Image: GNIglB2.jpg]
[Image: HYFboB9.jpg]

The set is authentic and is from Takara Tomy 

It includes 
2 special edition beyblades 
1 stadium 
2 Rev up Launchers 
and a few more things 

USA Only 
Paypal ready 
the set is $250 USD Shipped
(Jul. 13, 2018  4:18 AM)LynxBBG Wrote: I'm new to selling and I'm not to sure how to upload photos.  
Here's the photos 
https://imgur.com/a/rFW1sD1 

[Image: rFW1sD1]

It includes 
1 stadium 
2 Rev up Launchers 
and a few more things 

USA Only 
Paypal ready 

250 dollars for a plate and 2 spin tops? Don't you think it's too expensive?
I have no clue what the value of it is. It is probably the only one online. I'm opened to offers
(Jul. 13, 2018  4:28 PM)g2_ Wrote:
(Jul. 13, 2018  4:18 AM)LynxBBG Wrote: I'm new to selling and I'm not to sure how to upload photos.  
Here's the photos 
https://imgur.com/a/rFW1sD1 

[Image: rFW1sD1]

It includes 
1 stadium 
2 Rev up Launchers 
and a few more things 

USA Only 
Paypal ready 

250 dollars for a plate and 2 spin tops? Don't you think it's too expensive?

BB-10 stadiums are rare and expensive. The recolor's are pretty expensive on eBay if you can find them. Don't even get me started on Rev up launchers, those are so hard to find and when you do, they're crazy expensive. 250 is a lot, but it's a decent price for this set. Personally, I'm interested, but not for 250.
How much can you do? I'm willing to sell it for cheaper if I can ship the items in a different box.
(Jul. 13, 2018  7:33 PM)Marsol123 Wrote:
(Jul. 13, 2018  4:28 PM)g2_ Wrote: 250 dollars for a plate and 2 spin tops? Don't you think it's too expensive?