My First Story- Rays of Victory [Accepting Character Requests]

Hey, guys. Smile This is my first attempt at a story on the WBO, so it'll be a little rusty. As of now, I'm taking character requests, so here is the format for how to request a character:

-Name
-Physical Appearance (age, hair/eye color, clothes, etc.)
-Personality (loudmouth, determined, 'emo', etc.)
-Bey (can use real parts or parts that aren't real)
-Bey's Special Move (describe what it does)

Without further ado, let's get started! Smile

Chapter 1: Unicorno Joins the Brawl

The park. It was one of the only places that people young and old could escape the troubles of their lives. From toddlers to teens, and young adults to grandparents, there was always a place for everyone at the park. The sun was shining, a cool breeze blew, and the laughter of kids filled the air.
A 12-year old boy named Ryan Nix was sitting on the park bench, fiddling with something in his hands. A little girl came over to him and asked, "Whatcha doing? Wanna play kickball with us?
Ryan was immersed in what was in his hands, so he didn't respond. The girl walked closer to see what he was holding.
"What's that thing?" she asked, with a confused look on her face.
Ryan looked up, and his dirty blonde hair covered his glasses and his emerald green eyes.
"It's called a Beyblade. There are 5 components to one." From there, he explained each of the parts' uses and how to battle Beyblades.
"That sounds really cool!" the girl exclaimed, with excitement in her eyes. "What Beyblade do you have?
"Mine is Burn Unicorno AD145SD," he replied. "It's a stamina type." By then, a number of kids had begun to group around Ryan.
One of them shouted out, "How do you get a Beyblade? They sound awesome!" All of the other kids began to ask that same question.