Making a "tanky" Bey

Hiya! newbie here looking to maybe buy a beyblade Grin taking a break from 40k/minis and well always loved this game! I may even try to start a local vegas scene!! (I made a thread for that in the communities section. SO anyway I always loved being the tank, the immovable wall, the iron shield, what have you and was wondering if I could do that for this? To be honest I've been out of this for a looooooooong time, talking like when metal was first launched. So help me find/build/buy a tank!?
Spriggan Requiem 0Bump Bearing

Seriously, just look at this video: https://youtu.be/RaBEo48INnE
(Note, Spriggan Requiem is a Dual Rotation Beyblade and it was set to Left spin throughout the whole video and the beginning was against Nightmare Longinus (A Left Spin Beyblade) so it was a worst case scenario)
Another tank that deserves trying
Winning Valkyrie 0bump octa
(Apr. 28, 2018  2:30 AM)RichieBoi Wrote: I suggest getting Emporer Forneus

Why's that? Is it a pretty good tank?

(Apr. 28, 2018  2:30 AM)MonoDragon Wrote: Spriggan Requiem 0Bump Bearing
Seriously, just look at this video: https://youtu.be/RaBEo48INnE
(Note, Spriggan Requiem is a Dual Rotation Beyblade and it was set to Left spin throughout the whole video and the beginning was against Nightmare Longinus (A Left Spin Beyblade) so it was a worst case scenario)

Is this combination sold like how all beyblades are sold? or do i gotta get multiple blades for different parts? Just asking, like I said I've been out of it for a long time lol I remember having the original dragoon, and trying out the noticeably smaller metal beyblades back in like 08 or something.

SO to make sure I understand, Spriggan Requiem is the top part, 0bump i imagine is the weight disk, and bearing is the bottom tip?

(Apr. 28, 2018  6:56 AM)Adarsh Abhinav Wrote: Another tank that deserves trying