I'm Registered. Now what?

Hey, guys and girls. I'm _____ Soto, but you can call me Lan. I'm new to the WBO and I can't wait to get started. First off, my fav bey is either Galaxy Pegasus (W105 R2F) or Earth Striker (D125 F). I only have 7050 points on my pointer, and my Beybladebattes.com name is HyperEagle5535, so come battle me sometime!
(Oct. 20, 2011  11:17 PM)Lan Soto Wrote: Hey, guys and girls. I'm _____ Soto, but you can call me Lan. I'm new to the WBO and I can't wait to get started. First off, my fav bey is either Galaxy Pegasus (W105 R2F) or Earth Striker (D125 F). I only have 7050 points on my pointer, and my Beybladebattes.com name is HyperEagle5535, so come battle me sometime!

if i can remeber my password to beyblade battles i wil battle you anytime anywhere and your going down by my Hades l-drago and my Galaxy Destroyer
Nice to meet you Lan! Heres a battle tip: Why don't you use RF for earth striker rather than F? RF outclasses it because it's much more agressive.
welcom. My BeyBladeBattles Account name is GalaxyPhoenix9676. Battle me when you want.
(Oct. 20, 2011  11:35 PM)Cookies^^ Wrote: Nice to meet you Lan! Heres a battle tip: Why don't you use RF for earth striker rather than F? RF outclasses it because it's much more agressive.

Or just not use Earth on an attack type. Use Ray or Galaxy. I assume you have Hasbro beyblades, so give Earth Virgo CH120WD a shot. You'll thank me later. (Twisted works JUST as well, if not better in that combo.)
Nice too meet you!!! Happy to have you here!!! You have some really nice beys!!! You should get some from Takara Tomy the Japan distributor, you can find them on websites like Amazon and Ebay.
Welcome to the WBO! Have fun here! Also temp what's a twisted?
(Oct. 21, 2011  11:25 AM)NickolasJohnson Wrote: welcom. My BeyBladeBattles Account name is GalaxyPhoenix9676. Battle me when you want.

Alright mine is GalaxyWolf3111 that would be fun