I am a new blader and also new to WBO.

Hi everyone! My name is CosmicBlader. I am new to beyblade and all i have at the moment is Meteo L-Drago, Burn Fireblaze, And i just got Grand Cetus today. At the moment he is my strongest beyblade. I also have a old firestike stadium. My favourite beyblade is Flame Libra and my favourite character is Yu. I am from New Zealand. I am not to sure what to do on this website yet but if you tell me i will appreciate it. Stupid
Welcome to the WBO!! Read your welcome PM and use the Search function. They will help..

Here's some advice:
-Go to the Build Me a Combo! 2 thread to list the parts and get your best customization. The more you have, the more likely it will be improved.
-Go to Official Events to see if any events are happening in New Zealand. If there are none, go to the WBO General
Forum under your region to search for people. BeyDays, an International celebration, is fast approaching, May 26/27th. New Zealand doesn't have one yet. Maybe you can help drum up interest!
-If you are looking for stuff not beyblade related, go to the Off-Topic Forums. There are threads for media, video games, your personal creations, and more!

Lastly, read ALL of the rules, follow them, and be nice to all members, ESPECIALLY the moderators (in blue italicized names). You mess with them, you get warned, and over time banned. You don't want that, because once that happens, you ain't coming back.

Anyways, just follow the rules, read that welcome PM, and enjoy your time here!! Smile
Hi welcome to the wbo.if you need a Combo.go to Build me a Combo#2.if you need Help pm me.well have a nice timeSmile
[Image: WelcomeToTheWBO.png]
is the bbg there and if your listening how is it in canada
New Zealand is not a Canadian Provence (you might be thinking of New Brunswick?), it is its own nation - located close to Australia.
i am new to this how can u make a beyblade?
(May. 12, 2012  5:49 PM)Twisted Blader Wrote: i am new to this how can u make a beyblade?