Diablo Cygnus B:D

OK, I'm new to testing, and figured I'd try out the Bey I'll be using in my next tournament vs a top tier combo I had the parts for.

Standard Procedure - BB-10 - String Launcher
Diablo Cygnus B : D: 10 wins (2 OS, 7 KO)
Variares R145 RF: 10 wins (10 KO)
2 draw
Diablo win percentage: 50%

I did 22 rounds (replaying draws), each with a sliding shot with the Variares, and shooting the Diablo straight to the middle. Diablo was launched on even rounds, while Variares was launched on odd rounds.

I was surprised that Diablo got as many KOs as it did. I figured it would outlast Variaries more than completely blowing it out of the arena. Variares pretty much performed as I expected it would, though I was hoping for a bit more losses Smile

Standard Procedure - BB-10 - String Launcher
Diablo Cygnus B : D: 13 wins (6 OS, 7 KO)
Flash Sagitario R145 RF (Attack Mode): 7 wins (1 OS, 6 KO)
Diablo win percentage: 65%

This time I did 20 rounds, same conditions and shoots as before. I was much more surprised that Flash didn't do better than it did. I will say there were a bunch of times that Flash would have KO'd Diablo, but a wall stopped it and Diablo won by an OS.

So there you have it. My first tests. Feel free to tear it apart, let me know what I did right/wrong, and how I can improve these in the future.
Variares isn't really top tier anymore. Do you have Flash or Zero G beys to test against?
I'd test against Flash myself, but it hates me and I can never use it well. If you could do more tests it would be great.
The tests are very much appreciated though.
So you don't have any parts to make anything with Flash? Because Variares is no longer top-tier Uncertain Still really good results for something on BGrin, and the formatting of your thread is great. And the reason Diablo got a lot of KO's is because of the oblong ridges (the three mountain-esque type things).
Good job Smile
EDIT: Beaten by Ultramarine -__-