[Answered]  What are the best beys for beginners?

I just asked for some tips for beginners, and I got lots of good answers,but now I need some tips on what to buy.
I watched a few tournaments on the WBO YouTube channel and saw a lot of Hell Salamander, Cho-Z Achilles & Cho-Z Spriggan, Revive Phoenix & Maximum Garuda. I’m just starting out too but those looked pretty popular from what I could see being used in the tournaments.
It depends how much you can buy.

In one purchase, Revive Phoenix is great. It comes with a launcher and a pretty hard to beat layer.

With big budgets, items like the Cho-Z Customize Set, Z Achilles, Aiga Launcher Set, Hell Salmander, Archer Hercules, Dead Phoenix, Cho-Z Achilles, and the Cho-Z Triple Booster are musts.
For MFB I would suggest Meteo L-Drago. It’s pretty good. Often new bladers cant launch as hard so the spin stealing is good
I would say any beyblade season they prefer that they would like. First of all, They need to watch the episodes of the season they chose.
(Jun. 04, 2019  3:11 AM)UltimateMaster Wrote: For MFB I would suggest Meteo L-Drago. It’s pretty good. Often new bladers cant launch as hard so the spin stealing is good

So, if I'm doing burst I should get spin steal Beyblades like Fafnir?
(Jun. 06, 2019  4:42 PM)Starry Knight Wrote:
(Jun. 04, 2019  3:11 AM)UltimateMaster Wrote: For MFB I would suggest Meteo L-Drago. It’s pretty good. Often new bladers cant launch as hard so the spin stealing is good

For the God series, I recommend Spriggan Requiem, and Nightmare Longinus. For Cho Z, Cho z Achilles, Cho Z Valkryie, the cho z customize set, the cho z 3 on 3 set, Revive Phoenix, dead phoenix, Z Achilles, and the Aiga launcher set. For GT, I recommend Wizard Fafnir, Ace Dragon, and Judgement Joker.