An idea for a project for the whole community!

Hello, i have an idea for a new project for the whole community. It's about making a new manga for the metal fight beyblade and sell it and possibly earn some money. The way i think it could be done is following: I don't think that making a manga is really that hard because all it requires are paint.net/paint 3d or any other design software, once you've got it you need good drawing skills and the rest is just text. In paint, adding text to a picture is easy, so the hardest part will be the drawing. I am not really good at drawing things but i am sure that many members here are. And to not make it too demanding for any members, we could make a team where everyone would have to work on certain things. One would be the story director, another would be the art director, etc. When we make it complete, we will sell it by making russian or chinese media produce it because they don't care about copyright and it's also cheaper in those countries. If anyone is interested, then reply or pm me Smile

I am sorry if this is a stupid idea, but since we have no more MFB, i hope some members are interested. If it gets enough popularity i will tell you the story that it will be and we will start the project.

Please don't be angry if it's stupid. I am just hopeful because i want continuation of MFB.
It won’t be canon, and it will get taken down if it gets popular (after it’s published). This isn’t a good idea, a good concept, but not idea. Maybe think it through more?
It can't be sold because of copyright. But it could be a little inside project if people wanna do it.
(Oct. 09, 2020  8:22 PM)CheetoBlader Wrote: It won’t be canon, and it will get taken down if it gets popular (after it’s published). This isn’t a good idea, a good concept, but not idea. Maybe think it through more?