[3D Printing]  GreenK9148's 3D printed Beyblade designs. (details on commissions in FIRST POST!)

Uh, yeah. I learned how to do it. Keep in mind that these are paid commissions based on the time I take to do them. The payment of method will be sending cash to my P.O. box. Also, I DO NOT have a 3D printer and can only design the 3D FILES.

Price chart (everything is in USD):

$2 (per piece):

GT WEIGHT

DB ARMOR

$5 (per piece):

GT CHIP

SPARKING CHIP

DB CORE

DISCS (Specify if you want it to support low mode or not)

$10 (per piece):

GT BASE

SPARKING RING

DB BLADE

$12 (per piece)

REGULAR BURST BEY

GIMMICKS are $2 per gimmick (NOT INCLUDING DUAL SPIN if I have the template)

Dual spin templates I have:

DB Core (top part only)

DB blade

GT chip

Sparking ring and chip
(Oct. 07, 2020  12:08 AM)GreenK9148 Wrote: Uh, yeah. I learned how to do it. I'm a beginner, and my only platform is tinkercad. But, I'll try my best. Request cap is 5

here the first bey I made: It's an evolution to Acid Anubis

sparking ring: https://www.tinkercad.com/things/7qjrkIE...for-anubis

chip: https://www.tinkercad.com/things/a4EEqSE...rking-chip

Requests:
They're cool designs! You're good at this. Could you make a Samurai Ifrit evolution please?
I have a request. L-drago destructor. I have sketches if you want (although that is just for the system)
(Oct. 07, 2020  12:16 AM)Ali Baba Wrote:
(Oct. 07, 2020  12:08 AM)GreenK9148 Wrote: Uh, yeah. I learned how to do it. I'm a beginner, and my only platform is tinkercad. But, I'll try my best. Request cap is 5

here the first bey I made: It's an evolution to Acid Anubis

sparking ring: https://www.tinkercad.com/things/7qjrkIE...for-anubis

chip: https://www.tinkercad.com/things/a4EEqSE...rking-chip

Requests:
They're cool designs! You're good at this. Could you make a Samurai Ifrit evolution please?

Into burst?