[North East, England] Team Storm Nebula

Hello there guys, ive looked around and there aren't very many groups, if any at all for beyblading in the north east. So i thought i would 'jump in there' and make my own one. It will be called 'Team Storm Nebula' as that is all i could think of, but it sounds ok anyway Wink If you are from the north east and would like to sign up or just have any help for me as im kinda new to the beyblade team thing then please post a reply below.

Ive also jumped on the band wagon and made a website for the team, please check it out if you are interested in joining. www.teamstormnebula.weebly.com

If you want to sign up and are from the north east then please use this template.

Name-
Age-
Where From The North East-
Beyblade Collection-
Favorite Blade-
Have You Been To A Tournament-
Would You Visit A Tournament-
north eastern bladers there is me you newt and and few others i think one teams enough but im not stopping . Just there not many people so ...
what a shame, its biased for southerners ;(
(Apr. 19, 2011  11:12 AM)poseidon Wrote: north eastern bladers there is me you newt and and few others i think one teams enough but im not stopping . Just there not many people so ...
well theres always
Black_Rose and
Scurry and
Treace Kaiser and
Jawz and
spoonigan and
little-dave and
eggnog

just look at my beypoint record to find the rest

(Apr. 19, 2011  3:32 PM)TheBlayder Wrote: what a shame, its biased for southerners ;(

Tbh Teams in small communities does not work. It just creates resentment between players instead of community bonding.
BUMP!
(Apr. 26, 2011  1:43 PM)TheBlayder Wrote: BUMP!

You cannot 'bump' topics outside the Bey Marketplace forum.
(Apr. 26, 2011  6:07 PM)Kai-V Wrote:
(Apr. 26, 2011  1:43 PM)TheBlayder Wrote: BUMP!

You cannot 'bump' topics outside the Bey Marketplace forum.

Sorry, didnt know.
Name- furygasher
Age- 13
Where From The North East- Burnley
Beyblade Collection- Dark Wolf, Rock Aries, Legend Midnight Bull