carp carp carp carp (Oh I'm new)

Fish are the best!
Had you going there |3
Well it's proof I read the rules right?

Anyways I'm new to Beyblade. Somewhat. I bought one years years years ago and got bored since no one else played it. And the cheesy cartoon turned me off from it but I s'pose people like that here so I'll hold my tongue c: But I'm back! Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Err... Odin referred me to both the game and site, on the random mentioning of a poster on his wall while having tea at his place. Taught me neat-o stuff and made the blades spin all fastly. Also hooked me up with my first blade and launcher X3 He's too awesome~

I don't know what else to post.

Oh, I know~ ask me questions and I'll answer them! That'll at least make the whole *generic introduction* thing a bit more interesting and personal.

I EXPECT QUESTIONS :l
welcome
most entertaining 1st post ever
Shoooooot, I've done better. But when it's 2 AM I sort of bzrrrrrrrt
haha Im starting to like you already striker rynny
Hm ... By curiosity, was Odin part of Beyblade Spirit years ago ?
(Aug. 26, 2010  2:16 PM)Kai-V Wrote: Hm ... By curiosity, was Odin part of Beyblade Spirit years ago ?
I'm not sure if you're aware of that already, but Striker Rynny was most probably referring to Guardian Odin (since his referrals does include Striker Rynny).
(Aug. 26, 2010  2:26 PM)Diamond Wrote: I'm not sure if you're aware of that already, but Striker Rynny was most probably referring to Guardian Odin (since his referrals does include Striker Rynny).
Ah, I had forgotten what what after "Guardian" in Anubis' new username ... Ignore my question then.
Welcome to the WBO!
(Aug. 26, 2010  3:09 PM)Kai-V Wrote:
(Aug. 26, 2010  2:26 PM)Diamond Wrote: I'm not sure if you're aware of that already, but Striker Rynny was most probably referring to Guardian Odin (since his referrals does include Striker Rynny).
Ah, I had forgotten what what after "Guardian" in Anubis' new username ... Ignore my question then.