Yo! *wave*

So, Hi, I'm new here and whatnot.
I've been beyblading for about 6-7 years, between that I took a 3 year Hiatus, and now i've decided to get back into the game.

My current beyblade (as it always has been) is Gekiryu-oh (Non-See-though version) with a slight modification.

My current launcher is a Dragoon grip (Customised with sniper scope) with a dragoon ripcord.

So uhm...Yo?
Hey good to see new members. Welcome to the forum.
GAH! my intro got knocked off of the front page! our members are gonna be OVER 9000!!!...welcome to the wiki, I hope you enjoy your stay!☆.
Bumpking12 Wrote:GAH! my intro got knocked off of the front page! our members are gonna be OVER 9000!!!...welcome to the wiki, I hope you enjoy your stay!☆.

IT'S OVER 9000!!!!!!

WHAT 9000!?
Tongue_out
9000 membersGrin. I thought we were less than that, but I'm glad to hear such a thingSmile. Welcome to the forumsSmile.
lol were at like 300 something
Welcome!
Try it with a 10-Balance.
Bey Brad Wrote:Try it with a 10-Balance.

I use 10 heavy, and ive yet to see a beyblade beat it tbf Uncertain
Gekiryu Wrote:

Lots of Beyblades would easily be able to beat this combo ...
Bey Brad Wrote:
Gekiryu Wrote:

I've yet to see one. I use a bistool attack ring, 10 heavy (if that is the heaviest one, the small-ish ones, found on an Orca Diver) with Gekiryu-oh's base.

Works for me.
Gekiryu Wrote:
Bey Brad Wrote:
Gekiryu Wrote:

I've yet to see one. I use a bistool attack ring, 10 heavy (if that is the heaviest one, the small-ish ones, found on an Orca Diver) with Gekiryu-oh's base.

Works for me.

AR: Twin Horn
WD: Wide Survivor
SG: Neo-SG Left
SG Core: Bearing Core
SP: Defense Ring
BB: Customize Bearing

This combo will easily beat yours. You can't think of Beyblade in such simple terms.
Bey Brad Wrote:
Gekiryu Wrote:
Bey Brad Wrote:
Gekiryu Wrote:

Works for me.

AR: Twin Horn
WD: Wide Survivor
SG: Neo-SG Left
SG Core: Bearing Core
SP: Defense Ring
BB: Customize Bearing