What's your Beyblade History?

My Beyblade history:
I started playing Beyblade in 2004 when my friend KorteKarlo introduced me to it. Together with our friend VenomWheeler we had a great time. My first Beyblade was Draciel Gravity. My mom bought it for me after I went to the doctor. I was 6 years old at the time. My friends and me didn't know much about Beyblade at the time so we played Beyblade in the yellow Hasbro BeyStadium, on the back of it, on the floor, on the pavement, on brick walls, on ice in a wheelbarrow, in the bathtub, in the shower, in the sink, on the stairs and many more places. We often took our Blades to school and played on the cover of a broken trash container. We also launched them down into the playing area of our elementary school. It really was a lot of fun but all of our Beys kinda survived exept for VenomWheelers Wyborg which got run over by a car.

In 2006 after VenomWheeler moved away we were still playing Beyblade. After buying a 12,99€ Hopper MS with only 12,98€ KorteKarlo was unbeatable. Even my Dragoon MS couldn't beat him. But that soon changed when...

In 2010 the Metal Fusion Beys arrived in Germany. At first I was a bit sceptical but I soon realized their immense potential. I eventually bought a Storm Pegasus but Dark Wolf, Rock Leone, Flame Bull and a Pegasus Thunder Whip BeyStadium soon followed. That's when I really started collecting. Very soon after the first episodes of Beyblade Metal Fusion aired on Nickelodeon a real hype appeared out of no where. Everyone started Beyblading and had fun and I was part of it. This made me so happy but this wasn't everything. Soon KorteKarlo, Momoon and I founded a new BeyClub. 5522Luca, SkyGuyTony, Spyroar and Alextreme soon joined. We were the Hase-Bladers Again.

In 2011 we were still Blading. That was the time when I started making Beyblade Videos on YouTube. My favourite YouTube Bladers at the time were TurboBlader, TurboShoot, DeathKurai and Beyblade DE.