What kind of Beyblades should I buy?

Me and my sister got all nostalgic so I'm gonna go down the toy store and get me some fresh tops. The thing is I'm a metal gen veteran so I don't really know any good combos or anything in general for the new Beyblades. I'd love to build some more competitive ones so if you could tell me which parts are good or which packs contain the best parts I'd appreciate it
(Jul. 22, 2021  4:33 AM)machymachu Wrote: Me and my sister got all nostalgic so I'm gonna go down the toy store and get me some fresh tops. The thing is I'm a metal gen veteran so I don't really know any good combos or anything in general for the new Beyblades. I'd love to build some more competitive ones so if you could tell me which parts are good or which packs contain the best parts I'd appreciate it

Just skip Burst older generation, Start with Beyblade Burst DB
(Jul. 22, 2021  5:09 AM)WickedHero Wrote:
(Jul. 22, 2021  4:33 AM)machymachu Wrote: Me and my sister got all nostalgic so I'm gonna go down the toy store and get me some fresh tops. The thing is I'm a metal gen veteran so I don't really know any good combos or anything in general for the new Beyblades. I'd love to build some more competitive ones so if you could tell me which parts are good or which packs contain the best parts I'd appreciate it

Just skip Burst older generation, Start with Beyblade Burst DB

(Jul. 22, 2021  5:09 AM)WickedHero Wrote:

Just skip Burst older generation, Start with Beyblade I'd love to do that but still that raises the same question. What Beyblades should I buy from this gt set
DB would be better
(Jul. 22, 2021  6:32 AM)WickedHero Wrote: GT is older generation, Buy DB instead

Okay which tops should I get from db? The only thing I know is that horushoot one is really good

(Jul. 22, 2021  7:04 AM)Legend27 Wrote: DB would be better

Which ones should I get from db. I've heard horushoot is a good one