UK lad. Hellooo.

Hey guys, i'm a UK lad, used to play beyblades when i was younger so just been watching some old vids on youtube and going to buy myself some beyblades for a little fun when i'm bored.
Don't care that i'm 19, i ain't a geek just like childish things. My cars the main toy but can't beat childhood toys hah!
Anyway i'm new to the scene and don't get all this f sg589 language. I remember the dranzer and dragoon and driger but that's about it! So any info is appreciated. Also looking to buy my first beyblade so anyone recommend any half-decent ones? ha. Cheers.
Hey there fellow Brit Grin Welcome to the WBO Grin I recommend Storm Pegasis as your first buy. Very decent Beyblade with no need to customise straight away
Yo! Cheers dude. Where would i get that from? Had a quick look on ebay and there all in foreign countries..
Are they all metal these days? I used to play with the plastic ones...
(Aug. 18, 2010  12:48 PM)Jakey Wrote: Yo! Cheers dude. Where would i get that from? Had a quick look on ebay and there all in foreign countries..

yes their all metal such the names MFBs and beyblade metal fusion... and the letters are the tips and the numbers are the track (or vice versa not thinking to strait today..) suck as StormPegasus 100RF the tip is RF and the track would be 100
(Aug. 18, 2010  12:53 PM)Emerald Wrote:
(Aug. 18, 2010  12:48 PM)Jakey Wrote: Yo! Cheers dude. Where would i get that from? Had a quick look on ebay and there all in foreign countries..

yes their all metal such the names MFBs and beyblade metal fusion... and the letters are the tips and the numbers are the track (or vice versa not thinking to strait today..) suck as StormPegasus 100RF the tip is RF and the track would be 100

Whats a track? and a tip? Sorry i'm not used to this stuff yet hah. Whats RF stand for aswell? lol. Cheers.
They're part Metal, part Plastic

Try dimsum2u on eBay. He's a member here too and he'll do you GREAT deals on Beyblades