TOMY takara MFB

i've been thinking that if i was a producer from tomy takara i would bring back dragon, draciel, dranzer and driger back to the series. what do you guys think? should these beyblades be back to the new series?
(Jan. 23, 2009  1:27 AM)Despite Wrote: i've been thinking that if i was a producer from tomy takara i would bring back dragon, draciel, dranzer and driger back to the series. what do you guys think? should these beyblades be back to the new series?

No.
(Jan. 23, 2009  1:38 AM)Mankster Wrote: No.
hmm...at first when mfb came out i was actually quite disappointed they didnt....but all the new releases have gotten me excited for mfb's...

so in my opinion..
No, i dont think they should. Pegasis, Leone, Bull, and Sagitarrio are the star of the new generation now..how would they add dragoon, dranzer, draciel, and driger if they cant have them as the star? and its not like theyll have them as the "bad guys"...

it's a new generation, so... new beyblades
Sure, but don't use their names.

Seiryuu, Suzaku, Byakko and Genbu.

Pretty sure almost all the old beasts will come into MFB at some point.
The fact that he has a girlfriend makes that post totally false.
(Jan. 23, 2009  1:58 AM)Blitz Wrote: The fact that he has a girlfriend makes that post totally false.

i was just gonna say the same thing.. >.>
(Jan. 23, 2009  2:18 AM)DragoonSTRIKE Wrote:
(Jan. 23, 2009  1:58 AM)Blitz Wrote: The fact that he has a girlfriend makes that post totally false.

i was just gonna say the same thing.. >.>

That and that he met her through beyblading. >.>
I'd like to see maybe sometime down the track an "Old School" booster, where you'd get Old blades remade into MFB Form, doubt it will happen though.
We pretty much did; they just have different names.