Pictures of the Bladebreakers 2.0

This Thread is about Kody Takeo and his team and what they look like.

Here's Kody Takeo's image.

The other bladers will be drawn soon
P.S I'm still new to drawing people so there is still room for improvement.
I guess im also gonna take requests for drawing beyblades too.
UPDATE. I changed Kody altogether
[Image: Kody_Takeo.png]
This is Kody's beyblade, Killer Karven K2.
[img]<a href=[/img][Image: Karven_K2.png]" />
[Image: Heavy.png]
[Image: Accel.png]
EDIT: I changed Karven's colors a little bit because i wasn't happy with some of them so now it's only blue orange and red.
This is Torpedo Karven K3. Kody's God bey.
[Image: torpedo_karven.png]
(May. 12, 2018  10:29 PM)ultra destinus Wrote: This Thread is about Kody Takeo and his team and what they look like.

Nice drawing! Kody resembles your avatar a lot, are they the same?
(May. 14, 2018  2:19 PM)Suhasini Wrote:
(May. 12, 2018  10:29 PM)ultra destinus Wrote: This Thread is about Kody Takeo and his team and what they look like.

Nice drawing! Kody resembles your avatar a lot, are they the same?

Thank you! Yes they are indeed the same. They both look pretty cute, don't they?
(May. 14, 2018  2:29 PM)ultra destinus Wrote:
(May. 14, 2018  2:19 PM)Suhasini Wrote: Nice drawing! Kody resembles your avatar a lot, are they the same?

Thank you! Yes they are indeed the same. They both look pretty cute, don't they?
Can't deny that, they indeed are cute. Will you put more drawings of the characters?
(May. 14, 2018  2:34 PM)Suhasini Wrote:
(May. 14, 2018  2:29 PM)ultra destinus Wrote: Thank you! Yes they are indeed the same. They both look pretty cute, don't they?
Can't deny that, they indeed are cute. Will you put more drawings of the characters?

Yes i will. in fact, I'm working on his Fraternal twin sister Ayane Takeo right now.
(May. 14, 2018  2:39 PM)ultra destinus Wrote: