New left-spin Bey

can anyone send me a left spin bey for free? i'm new to beyblade and i want a left spin bey because i've never seen one in-store and i dont have money to buy one online. pls help it would be greatly appreciated.
Do not reveal even part of your address to people on the internet. This is a bad idea. This will get you lots of scammers, and potentially put your own life in danger.
oh. i fixed it

also it was not my real address
(Nov. 17, 2021  2:07 PM)DiamondWolf666 Wrote: can anyone send me a left spin bey for free? i'm new to beyblade and i want a left spin bey because i've never seen one in-store and i dont have money to buy one online. pls help it would be greatly appreciated.

You should go to a tournament and the prizes might be a left spin bey like guilty or vanish
(Nov. 17, 2021  4:24 PM)Beybladedb Wrote:
(Nov. 17, 2021  2:07 PM)DiamondWolf666 Wrote: can anyone send me a left spin bey for free? i'm new to beyblade and i want a left spin bey because i've never seen one in-store and i dont have money to buy one online. pls help it would be greatly appreciated.

You should go to a tournament and the prizes might be a left spin bey like guilty or vanish

i cannot go to  tournament though. i dont have a beyblade.

I'm pretty sure that, in the world we live in, this is not going to happen.
Believe in me, even I (someone that knows how it feels to not have good beys, I haven't got a single TT part yet) would not give to you for free, I'd had to pay for the shipping and probably explain to my parents why I'm sending a peoduct for free to unknown lands, not including that I would need to buy another one to myself (or buy and send it directly, but it would cost around the same)
I suppose you're a minor (correct me if I'm wrong). It is near Christmas so maybe you can get one bey from your parents? Idk if in the country you live in has an Amazon (idk your country), but there are some beys and surely you can find a Fafnir or a Longinus.