i have 3 beys
1: wolf,storm,df145,FS
2:fireblaze,burn ,135,MS
3: capricorn, dark, M145, Q

that is using all my parts
i also have a grip launcher thing
and for christmas i am getting a string launcher a stadium and 5 beys
i have a stadium but it is from previous beyblade eras
(Nov. 11, 2010  8:08 AM)tastytacos Wrote: hi im a newbie to beyblade and love it

i have 3 beys

oohhh, wow. U got some good beys... and one bad one... capricorn is one of the worst attack types (in my opinion). Burn is good. =) whats good is Burn Wolf 135 fs.... but that's my opinion too... try all sorts of combinations.... oh. and i almost forgot. Welcome to the forum. ^^ u'll make some good friends if you nose around the threads. =)
(Nov. 11, 2010  9:29 AM)Sky Prince Wrote:
(Nov. 11, 2010  8:08 AM)tastytacos Wrote: hi im a newbie to beyblade and love it

i have 3 beys

oohhh, wow. U got some good beys... and one bad one... capricorn is one of the worst attack types (in my opinion). Burn is good. =) whats good is Burn Wolf 135 fs.... but that's my opinion too... try all sorts of combinations.... oh. and i almost forgot. Welcome to the forum. ^^ u'll make some good friends if you nose around the threads. =)

i changed my beys because of build me a combo

now i have my bey's in order of best to worst
1.burn capricorn 135fs
2.storm wolf df145ms
3.dark fireblaze m145Q ( this is only all of my spare parts )

what bey do you think i should get next im thinking of storm pegasus, flame sagitarrio or lightning L drago i can probably get 2 bey's or should i get another bey?
i'd say these beys in order:
Lightnigh L Drago - Whole thing in general is just plain beastly
Earth Aquila - What you want is the Earth Wheel and WD tip. You're gonna thank me that you did...
Storm Pegasus - Pegasus is beastly as well... if u know how to use it resourcefully
Dark Bull - The clear wheel is valuable as well as the SD tip