Mizuki Ravendale Has Entered The WBO!

Hi I'm Strike I hope you enjoy your stay
Welcome to the WBO and enjoy!
Welcome to the WBO! I am Tenma but you may as well call me Zen!! Funky having you here :D Make sure you have read all the community rules and guidelines!

Community rules and guidelines can be found by clicking this link below!
https://worldbeyblade.org/Announcement-C...-MUST-READ
Hi, welcome to the WBO! I work as a hotel receptionist
Hey there, welcome to the WBO! You can talk about all kinds of things- Beyblade or not- on this site, and I hope you have fun with us! Just a heads up, please refer to the guildlines tenma linked to know the rules of the place and avoid trouble.
See you around!
(May. 05, 2021  1:36 AM)Strikegamerv6 Wrote: Hi I'm Strike I hope you enjoy your stay

Nah its fine I don't mind and thank you for the welcome! ^^

(May. 05, 2021  1:43 AM)WorldKai Wrote: Welcome to the site!

Thank you! ^^

(May. 05, 2021  2:44 AM)i\m batman Wrote: Welcome to the WBO and enjoy!

Thank you! ^^ I'm sure I will enjoy my time here!

(May. 05, 2021  8:26 AM)tenma Wrote: Welcome to the WBO! I am Tenma but you may as well call me Zen!! Funky having you here Grin Make sure you have read all the community rules and guidelines!

Community rules and guidelines can be found by clicking this link below!
https://worldbeyblade.org/Announcement-C...-MUST-READ

Thank you! ^^ and I'll make sure to read everything.

(May. 05, 2021  10:05 AM)GhostFox Wrote: Hi, welcome to the WBO! I work as a hotel receptionist

lol Thank you! ^^

(May. 05, 2021  1:28 PM)PinkRose Wrote: Hey there, welcome to the WBO! You can talk about all kinds of things- Beyblade or not- on this site, and I hope you have fun with us! Just a heads up, please refer to the guildlines tenma linked to know the rules of the place and avoid trouble.
See you around!

Thank you! ^^ and I will do so.