I had an incredibly stupid yet fun idea!

Ok,now work with me on this...

A frozen BeyStadium.As in,the battling surface is frozen over.

Think about it.How would the Blades be affected by the ice?

It would be interesting to see...but I'm not very good with foresight,so I wouldn't know how it would turn out.

I'm gonna try it sometime,preferably sometime when the ice won't melt instantly.
lol, I believe a while ago there was an event, a plastic tourney that took place in an attack stadium that was made entirely out of ice. Anubis made one that looked pretty sick, because he's just that awesome. There's an old thread about it somewhere, i think the event was "Frozen Garden Cup" or something like that.
Anubis did this. It looked pretty awesome. I don't he was able to use it at the tournament, though, I believe it got too warm out.
Yeah, Anubis did do this, he filled up the stadium's underside with water and left it out in the cold over winter. It was pretty amazing.
My friend and I tried to fill up a Hasbro stadium with water to freeze when we were kids, but the stadium wouldn't fit in the freezer.

Real lack of foresight there.
lol.... I Dont see how anubis did it with filling up the underside was the center really thin becayse of the face that the center almost touches the ground? or was is osmeother stadium that the attack one?
It was MFB Attack...
(Jul. 13, 2009  4:16 AM)jsc Wrote: lol.... I Dont see how anubis did it with filling up the underside was the center really thin becayse of the face that the center almost touches the ground? or was is osmeother stadium that the attack one?

How thick do you think it needs to be? Speechless
Thick enough so the Defensive or stamina blades dont chip into it.... A centimeter at least.
It's definitely at least a centimeter.
I'm surprised this didn't crack the stadium, since when water freezes it expands O.o
^ He didn't fill it all the way up. I believe he left a little room. ^^;