Hi im new

Hi im new to wbo. My usename is Chimmytimmy But please call me Joe,Joey,Or Joseph. I am also pretty new at beyblading. I like using left spin beyblades and because i'm new i only have metal fusion(as of now).
hi, welcome to WBO. If ya wanna be called Joe,Joey,Or Joseph, you could put that under ur avatar. Joyful_3 enjoy the site
hi joe unfortunatly there are only 4 left spin beys right now 1 by hasbro they are lightning l drago , l drago, meteo l drago and gravity perseus
(Oct. 07, 2010  9:42 PM)metalfight Wrote: hi joe unfortunatly there are only 4 left spin beys right now 1 by hasbro they are lightning l drago , l drago, meteo l drago and gravity perseus

what do you mean 1 by hasbro and i know left spins are hard to come bye but i have one:special edition Lighning L-Drago except he's harder to spin then the right spinners. Maybe i need a longer rip cord?
u kno lightning ldrago
(Oct. 07, 2010  9:54 PM)Chimmytimmy Wrote:
(Oct. 07, 2010  9:42 PM)metalfight Wrote: hi joe unfortunatly there are only 4 left spin beys right now 1 by hasbro they are lightning l drago , l drago, meteo l drago and gravity perseus

what do you mean 1 by hasbro and i know left spins are hard to come bye but i have one:special edition Lighning L-Drago except he's harder to spin then the right spinners. Maybe i need a longer rip cord?
and also since im new i was wondering if anyone could tell me ho do i get my"level"

no,......he should not be hard to spin, try using a beylauncher L. And what do you mean by level? if you mean warning level, you do not want that to be high. Beypoints? go win WBO tournaments.
And since im also new at beyblading also can some one explain to me something, how do i level up on here beause it says when i post something "level 0" or something like that
(Oct. 07, 2010  9:57 PM)XBlader Wrote:
(Oct. 07, 2010  9:54 PM)Chimmytimmy Wrote:

and also since im new i was wondering if anyone could tell me ho do i get my"level"