World Beyblade Organization by Fighting Spirits Inc.
Hi im new - Printable Version

+- World Beyblade Organization by Fighting Spirits Inc. (https://worldbeyblade.org)
+-- Forum: Off-Topic Forums (https://worldbeyblade.org/Forum-Off-Topic-Forums)
+--- Forum: General Discussion (https://worldbeyblade.org/Forum-General-Discussion)
+---- Forum: Introduce Yourself! (https://worldbeyblade.org/Forum-Introduce-Yourself)
+---- Thread: Hi im new (/Thread-Hi-im-new--15358)

Hi im new - Lord L-Drago - Oct. 07, 2010

Hi im new to wbo. My usename is Chimmytimmy But please call me Joe,Joey,Or Joseph. I am also pretty new at beyblading. I like using left spin beyblades and because i'm new i only have metal fusion(as of now).

RE: Hi im new - XBlader - Oct. 07, 2010

hi, welcome to WBO. If ya wanna be called Joe,Joey,Or Joseph, you could put that under ur avatar. Joyful_3 enjoy the site

RE: Hi im new - Stereoblade - Oct. 07, 2010

hi joe unfortunatly there are only 4 left spin beys right now 1 by hasbro they are lightning l drago , l drago, meteo l drago and gravity perseus

RE: Hi im new - Lord L-Drago - Oct. 07, 2010

(Oct. 07, 2010  9:42 PM)metalfight Wrote: hi joe unfortunatly there are only 4 left spin beys right now 1 by hasbro they are lightning l drago , l drago, meteo l drago and gravity perseus

what do you mean 1 by hasbro and i know left spins are hard to come bye but i have one:special edition Lighning L-Drago except he's harder to spin then the right spinners. Maybe i need a longer rip cord?

RE: Hi im new - Stereoblade - Oct. 07, 2010

u kno lightning ldrago

(Oct. 07, 2010  9:54 PM)Chimmytimmy Wrote:
(Oct. 07, 2010  9:42 PM)metalfight Wrote: hi joe unfortunatly there are only 4 left spin beys right now 1 by hasbro they are lightning l drago , l drago, meteo l drago and gravity perseus