Hello!

Hi! My name is Kristaps(In english it could be Christhaph). Im 12 years old restarted beyblading like 2 weeks ago. My first bey when i was about 4 years old and i found it before month in my toy chest(box) and i bought Poison Scorpio and Burn FireBlaze 2pack + Max Stampede Stadium. I live in Latvia, Riga. Wink
Welcome to the WBO.
Enjoy the WBO
Welcome.
welcome to wbo!
welcome to the WBO!!
Thanks Everyone! Hopefully ill get a good time in WBO. Smile
Hello guys,my name is Shahmir Varqha. I am 11 years old and I love beyblades. I started playing beyblades at the age of 8 and then I played with my friends. My most favourite beyblade is probably el drago. I use to have 2 beyblades but then I realized that It was fake and now I asked my friends to tell the difference and I hope I can buy one now!! Oh, I live in Selangor, Malaysia. Thanks guys.
(Apr. 09, 2011  10:23 AM)Shahmir9 Wrote: Hello guys,my name is Shahmir Varqha. I am 11 years old and I love beyblades. I started playing beyblades at the age of 8 and then I played with my friends. My most favourite beyblade is probably el drago. I use to have 2 beyblades but then I realized that It was fake and now I asked my friends to tell the difference and I hope I can buy one now!! Oh, I live in Selangor, Malaysia. Thanks guys.

welcome to wbo EgleThe12!!!!!!!

Shahmir9 :- You can post your own thread here....(just go here and click on New Topic) Wink
http://worldbeyblade.org/Forum-Introduce-Yourself
Welcome Shamhir9 and Egle the 12!!Enjoy the WBO!!
WeLcOmE tO tHe WbO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
have a nice time and good luck.....but i'm sure you don't need it Wink
welcome Christphaph and Shahmir to the Wbo hope you Guys enjoy it on the W.B.O
Welcome and have a good time!!! Let me know if u want a sig
hello im cyber pegasus 1 and i really like beyblade my first bey was cyber pegasus legend one and ilive in england
Hi Guys I Joined The Wbo Yesterday And I'm Exited
I Just Wanna Say I Love Beyblade So Much