Favorite Game Music?

Hmmm, have played alot of games on a variaty of consoles, so ill just pick 3.

Number 3: Final Fantasy 6 on the SNES IIRC. I personaly love the music of when you first enter into battle with wild creatures. Its so uplifting and gets you engaged into the battle.

Number 2: N's Theme on Pokémon Black and White Versions on the Nintendo Ds/Dsi/3DS Systems. Its got something diffrent to it than other battle themes. It gives you a feeling you shouldn't underestimate N when he sends out a Legend (opposite to yours) it just screams out he is your rival and this is the crossroads of your Destinys.

Number 1: Pokémon Ruby/Sapphire/Emerald Route 101 Theme. Its very happy and calm. I have it on my iPod Nano and play it when im walking to escape reality. I can play it on my flute as well as on a synthisizer (im a Dj apprentice but im not gonna get into that now)

And that concludes my top 3. Yours can be up to 5 and be on any system. I am more biased towards Pokémon Nintendo/ FF series music so these are just my personal favorites...

RULES: POST ONLY VIDEO GAME EXCLUSIVE MUSIC (Please elaborate from where instead of: I LIEK (Not specific music) FROM THAT GAME!!!1!!)
(Guitar Hero and Rock Band don't count, they have REAL songs made by REAL bands not exclusive in the game)
Also, this is my FIRST successful thead. =D YAY!
I like all the original F Zero music. It's that kind of music that gets me pumped.
Lavender Town from the original Pokemon games. It has a nostalgic creepy feel Eee
I like the Route 113 music from Pokémon Ruby/Sapphire/Emerald.
(Jul. 20, 2012  2:32 AM)Insomniac Wrote: Lavender Town from the original Pokemon games. It has a nostalgic creepy feel Eee

I get were your coming from. I made a creepypasta haunted house for hallowen with the town music in the backround. But yea its freaking creepy.