Doomscizor D2 Combos

Been doing pretty good with D2/Gravity/Revolve for some crazy stamina and just wondering what other combos are viable because I have hope for my favorite energy layer's potential
Was directed here by kei lol, but yeah, I've been getting some pretty good results with D2GD. It obviously doesn't have the raw stamina of a revolve combo, but i've found it can reasonably reliably os other hasbro revolve combos, and the added burst resistance from the tighter spring in defense greatly increases it's ability to handle strong attack combos like V and V2. I lack a proper stadium or a TT D2, but I would love to see Hasbro's D2 tested against TT's D, D2, and their benchmarks. I also need to get my hands on unicrest to see if it can stand up to it in a hasbro-only format
I'm just getting into Beyblade again(Used to play during metal series) and I haven't gotten any TT beys yet but against the hasbro beys my friends and I have I've seen D2 has pretty good burst defense. I got some games in with my friend's UGD and while that probably has better burst defense(took out my VHA consistently) I almost always outspun him. We didn't do any actual tests but I can probably post some real data in about a week
(Mar. 19, 2017  6:22 PM)Xpertranger Wrote: I'm just getting into Beyblade again(Used to play during metal series) and I haven't gotten any TT beys yet but against the hasbro beys my friends and I have I've seen D2 has pretty good burst defense. I got some games in with my friend's UGD and while that probably has better burst defense(took out my VHA consistently) I almost always outspun him. We didn't do any actual tests but I can probably post some real data in about a week

Not about DoomScizor D2
I was thinking of Doomscizor D2 with possibly magnum from Xcalius/Xcalibur and Xtreme from Odax O2, does anyone know if that would be good or not? Also just curious, can you mix hasbro and TT parts together or no because of the TT energy layer's teeth.