Do You Have Musical Talent?

Hello, everybody and welcome to this thread. I'm in my high schools' Marching Band, and I wanted to know if any of you guys play an instrument. I play Euphonium/Baritone BC btw, so if any of you guys do as well, good choice! Trombones are good too...
I used to learn Casio ,about 4-5 years ago
Learned one song ,then something happened ,the teacher stopped teaching or went somewhere else or something like that ,I don't really know
Now ,after so many years ,I don't remember a thing
Don't know where the hell it is , probably lying somewhere in my house
I play piano, oboe, marimba, a bunch of auxiliary percussion, and I have some experience with clarinet and violin.
I have a marching band review today haha.
(Oct. 13, 2018  5:42 PM)BlackMirror Wrote: I play piano, oboe, marimba, a bunch of auxiliary percussion, and I have some experience with clarinet and violin.

Noice. I have to go to a festival today, and just finished rehearsal.
(Oct. 13, 2018  7:38 PM)CitrusNinja3 Wrote:
(Oct. 13, 2018  5:42 PM)BlackMirror Wrote: I play piano, oboe, marimba, a bunch of auxiliary percussion, and I have some experience with clarinet and violin.

Noice. I have to go to a festival today, and just finished rehearsal.

We were the only middle school at the festival. We pretty much failed, and my friend and I got kind of mad at our director because it seems like he considers quantity over quality (he thinks more parades means better, which was proven wrong multiple times in the past).
(Oct. 14, 2018  2:33 AM)BlackMirror Wrote:
(Oct. 13, 2018  7:38 PM)CitrusNinja3 Wrote: Noice. I have to go to a festival today, and just finished rehearsal.

We were the only middle school at the festival. We pretty much failed, and my friend and I got kind of mad at our director because it seems like he considers quantity over quality (he thinks more parades means better, which was proven wrong multiple times in the past).