Beyblade timeline and theory’s for how all beyblade series might be connected

If interested post your thoughts on this topic

My first theory is that metal fusion takes place after burst
Welcome to WBO buddy, this easily could've gone into the Beyblade Burst Anime and Manga Random Thoughts thread. I understand that you're new and I'm not mad or anything just telling you as a friendly remind.

Why don't you introduce yourself in this forum? https://worldbeyblade.org/Forum-Introduce-Yourself
(Aug. 31, 2021  5:13 AM)The dark knight Wrote: If interested post your thoughts on this topic

pretty sure they confirmed that bakuten shoot beyblade, beyblade mfb/zero g, and burst all take part in different universes. as in they arent connected.
(Aug. 31, 2021  5:19 AM)Yeah I’m new to this and thanks for telling me Wrote: Welcome to WBO buddy, this easily could've gone into the Beyblade Burst Anime and Manga Random Thoughts thread. I understand that you're new and I'm not mad or anything just telling you as a friendly remind.

Why don't you introduce yourself in this forum? https://worldbeyblade.org/Forum-Introduce-Yourself

Maybe they aren’t but I and others think they do I I’m gonna try and make timeline with thoerys and evidence for it

(Aug. 31, 2021  5:13 AM)The dark knight Wrote: If interested post your thoughts on this topic

pretty sure they confirmed that bakuten shoot beyblade, beyblade mfb/zero g, and burst all take part in different universes. as in they arent connected.
um I think Beyblade Dad did a video on it also I don't thinkthis should be a thread

(Aug. 31, 2021  5:19 AM)UnseenBurst Wrote: Welcome to WBO buddy, this easily could've gone into the Beyblade Burst Anime and Manga Random Thoughts thread. I understand that you're new and I'm not mad or anything just telling you as a friendly remind.

btw I never had an introduction
one day I just popped up lol
They're connected to their respective generation system.

Bakuten to G-Revolution.

The Metal Saga.