[Answered]  What is MFB and HMS?

What is MFB and HMS (I started playing in the evolution series of Beyblade Burst)?? Are they worth buying? Can I use them in tournaments?
(Oct. 21, 2020  2:34 AM)NamanSpryzen Wrote: What is MFB and HMS (I started playing in the evolution series of Beyblade Burst).
Hms is from the plastic gen era so like 2000s.
(Oct. 21, 2020  2:34 AM)NamanSpryzen Wrote: What is MFB and HMS (I started playing in the evolution series of Beyblade Burst).

MFB is an acronym for Metal Fight Beyblade, and was the generation before Burst. HMS is an acronym for Heavy Metal System (I think) and was part of the Plastic gen, which was the original generation of Beyblade

Neither generations were supposed to Burst at all.
I actually grew up with both plastics and mfb. I think you should try and get some.
(Oct. 21, 2020  2:40 AM)kai edits Wrote: I actually grew up with both plastics and mfb. I think you should try and get some.

Where can I get them? Please pm me!

(Oct. 21, 2020  2:36 AM)CheetoBlader Wrote:

MFB is an acronym for Metal Fight Beyblade, and was the generation before Burst. HMS is an acronym for Heavy Metal System (I think) and was part of the Plastic gen, which was the original generation of Beyblade

Cool! So HMS is heavy?
(Oct. 21, 2020  2:46 AM)NamanSpryzen Wrote:
(Oct. 21, 2020  2:40 AM)kai edits Wrote: I actually grew up with both plastics and mfb. I think you should try and get some.

Where can I get them? Please pm me!

(Oct. 21, 2020  2:36 AM)CheetoBlader Wrote: MFB is an acronym for Metal Fight Beyblade, and was the generation before Burst. HMS is an acronym for Heavy Metal System (I think) and was part of the Plastic gen, which was the original generation of Beyblade

Cool! So HMS is heavy?
Amazon or eBay.
(Oct. 21, 2020  2:48 AM)kai edits Wrote:
(Oct. 21, 2020  2:46 AM)NamanSpryzen Wrote: Where can I get them? Please pm me!

Cool! So HMS is heavy?
Amazon or eBay.

Oh ok. So I have to search “Plastic Gen Beyblades”?