A site Medz and I made.

Poll: What do you think of the website?

I like it!
69.70%
It's okay, I guess.
18.18%
It stinks! What made you think you could run a site, anyway?
12.12%
Total: 100% 33 vote(s)
I signed up, it seems like an interesting place Grin
I was never on the old one, either, so I'm a total noob on that place Tongue_out
Looks like I'll have someone to halt my rants, huh? Welcome to Otakudom!
I hope you all enjoy the site again now that it's back up. Joyful_2

Anyways, it's great to see it again. I wonder if everybody will sign up again?
Likely. Besides, I can still use Reflux Fiction as a mouthpiece for WBO members who frequent the site, right?
Sorry for the delay in setting up all the files for Otaku Space guys, I was really busy with some client's websites that I had a deadline with.

Also, Just wanted to say, further above on this page someone said something about webs.com...ugh...that place sucks...it's good for starting out or for a personal website but if you want a proper forum or a non-static website, you have to ditch it. And I saw someone say how it was up to Odin to choose the host...xD. It was actually me on that part haha. Just Saying.

P.S: I recommend 000webhost.com to anyone who is looking for a good web host.
Ah, I use Webs, though the forums are still a work in progress. I'm trying to make one for Zetaboards, but I suck with graphics, so I can't even make a banner. I just like the convenience of it having a pre-set logo that I liked.
My advice: Don't use any sites like Webs, Zetaboards, free mybb hosting sites, and etc. You'd be better off to download the forum software yourself and upload it to 000webhost and run it.

Anyway we're starting to get too off-topic now.
I can't get onto the site for some reason. I'm using the link from the first post.
Different site now. Use Odin's signature.
Haha, lol, I would check it out, but my computer blocked as "Suspicious". Tongue_out