A little about me: Amy!

Hello. I am kind of new to Beyblade Metal Fusion. I just started about a month ago or so. Regardless, I am picking up well on it. I make it an effort to learn something every day about the game, so I've gotten pretty good so far. I'm still a bit away from learning everything about how balance can be competitive. It's always been a goal of mine to create a balance Beyblade that can exploit any instabilities in the opponent Bey. So far, no progress.

So far, I've bought the following: Flame Libra (cracked ES is no good), Flame Saggitario, Dark Bull, Earth Eagle, Storm Pegasus x 2 (one snapped facebolt), Lightning L-Drago (snapped facebolt. why do the Vortex Stadium promos break so easily?), Rock Aquario, Counter Leone, and Evil Gemios.

My current team is Counter Leone D125B, Storm Pegasus 105RF and Flame Bull 125 SD. I'm still practicing on the customizations.

Oh, right, here are some of my habits, pet peeves and etc.:

I usually don't give a carp how we count down.
Winder is no better of a name than ripcord. A ripcord is a cord that is pulled to release a mechanism. A winder is usually a spool for which something is wound upon. Wouldn't that make the launcher itself the winder?
Light Launcher is really not much better of a name than Ripcord Launcher. String Launcher is no worse of a name than Beylauncher, which is too broad a name.
Don't you just hate it when kids gripe about Japanese only Beys and the Tomy stadiums? I do. With each improvement, there comes an inherent flaw in a play mechanic. That's just how physics go.
If I don't get something, please explain. Don't be a prick and let me stay ignorant.

Finally, what will it hurt if I take 10 seconds to wipe off the stadium with my eyeglass cleaning kit? It makes the rubber grip the stadium better. Oh, riiight..
Welcome. I hope your stay.