new releases for 2018

i am just getting into this but i know we are up to b-103 from TT. i have heard about some new releases and they are kind of scattered around. if anyone has an article or a list with release dates, could you please share. i am getting into this and i like to make sure i have the money before the dates so i don't go completely broke. thank you in advance
i know of the numbers up to 121 but i don't know anything else.
(Mar. 07, 2018  2:26 PM)shochbaum Wrote: i am just getting into this but i know we are up to b-103 from TT. i have heard about some new releases and they are kind of scattered around. if anyone has an article or a list with release dates, could you please share. i am getting into this and i like to make sure i have the money before the dates so i don't go completely broke. thank you in advance

i believe we are still in the “confirmed” rumor/leak pre-release stage, where this forum is the best and only aggregator of info (usually fueled by twitter posts from trade shows and trademark filings). 

there is nothing official yet, and perhaps we will see something from TT on 3/15.
(Mar. 07, 2018  2:53 PM)RedPanda2 Wrote:
(Mar. 07, 2018  2:26 PM)shochbaum Wrote: i am just getting into this but i know we are up to b-103 from TT. i have heard about some new releases and they are kind of scattered around. if anyone has an article or a list with release dates, could you please share. i am getting into this and i like to make sure i have the money before the dates so i don't go completely broke. thank you in advance

i believe we are still in the “confirmed” rumor/leak pre-release stage, where this forum is the best and only aggregator of info (usually fueled by twitter posts from trade shows and trademark filings). 

there is nothing official yet, and perhaps we will see something from TT on 3/15.

thank you. you have been very helpful in a lot of the treads i have posted and i wanted to thank you for that.