any Irish Beybladers?

One of you people should become an organiser
(Jul. 14, 2023  9:27 AM)Stumageddon2 Wrote: One of you people should become an organiser

Probably lol, though id prefer to participate myself and I have no experience as an organiser
(Aug. 13, 2023  3:02 PM)Milgo Wrote:
(Jul. 14, 2023  9:27 AM)Stumageddon2 Wrote: One of you people should become an organiser

Probably lol, though id prefer to participate myself and I have no experience as an organiser
Yea
(Jan. 10, 2023  7:41 AM)Milgo Wrote: I forgot about this thread
I'm from near Belfast, County Antrim area, but I've made the drive down to Dublin before and have slowly but surely gotten a fair few people up here interested in Beyblade and would absolutely have myself and a few other participants come down if there was a tournament. (Also a perfect excuse to visit my favourite music shop there.)

Wow I'm sorry I was on a break from beyblades but now I'm back I'm from Donegal I'll see if I can organise anything

Indeed but we need people that will come to tournaments

(Aug. 13, 2023  3:02 PM)Milgo Wrote:

Same fr

Indeed but we need people that will come to tournaments

I'm sure there's plenty of people that would
Well if you need any publicity for local beyblade stuff, I'm a "qualified" video editor/graphic designer (basically just means I have a mickey mouse BTEC) but would be happy to lend my skills and potentially upload tournament coverage to my channel

in regards to people coming to tournaments, I've a group of friends who all have beyblades and I'm sure theyd be down to participate Smile