Yo, Newbie Here

Um Hi, I am just a new member here so i saw this Introduce Yourself Thread so yeah, I am just a Big Bang Blader ( Lol Love this ) and love blading like others here. So thank you for making this site, oh yeah I have a few questions.

Q1. How do I make Credits here? I wanna win some blades...

Q2. If I need to enter tournaments here to win credits, and the tournaments are far far away from me like another country ( America to India ) what am I going to do? O:

Q3. I saw one of those threads which had bey names and we could use credits and those will be shipped to us, so if i somehow get enough points, do I have to enter my address in comments or Private text ( sorry for this long questions ).

Thats all Thank you Cute
Heyoo and welcome !

(Dec. 02, 2013  12:29 PM)vishnu1600 Wrote: Q1. How do I make Credits here? I wanna win some blades...

Try reading this thread:
http://worldbeyblade.org/misc.php?action=help&hid=23

(Dec. 02, 2013  12:29 PM)vishnu1600 Wrote: Q2. If I need to enter tournaments here to win credits, and the tournaments are far far away from me like another country ( America to India ) what am I going to do? O:

Well, obviously you're going to fly over there to attend the tournament ! haha joking !

If there aren't any tournaments around your area, then someone around there needs to take the bold step and host one; it needs to be approved by the WBO before-hand and all the rules still apply. You can check out how to host, etc. in the Organized Play section:
http://worldbeyblade.org/Forum-Official-Events

(Dec. 02, 2013  12:29 PM)vishnu1600 Wrote: Q3. I saw one of those threads which had bey names and we could use credits and those will be shipped to us, so if i somehow get enough points, do I have to enter my address in comments or Private text ( sorry for this long questions ).

You Private Message a Committee Member, and send them your details and address.
Ooh Thanks XD and the fly over there joke got me XD